This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.
Richard Safady
11/16/2010 11:47:00 am

THANK YOU LISA FOR ALL THE HELP IN TRYING TO UNDERSTAND WHAT HAPPENED. THE
WONDERFULL FOTO HISTORY OF YOUR BROTHER, AND QUOTES

I AM 67, LIVE IN TORRANCE. WHILE CHATING WITH MARK ATKINSON NOVEMBER 7, IN
MANHATTEN BEACH, HE RECONED HIS GUEST DIARY HAS NOTATIONS FROM ERIC & MIKE
HUWE. THEY STAID IN LA SALINA (BETWEEN ROSARITA & ENSENADA), IN MARK'S CASA.

ERIC WILL ALWAYS BE A PART OF MY HEART. WHY? HE TREATED ME EQUAL. MUCH LOVE
& RESPECT FOR YOUR BROTHER. I CAN PICTURE HIM NOW, WALKING UP TO MY HOME,
AFTER HE PARKED IN FRONT. ALOHA, SAF

Reply
Civilla Amoruso
11/21/2010 05:21:02 am

I never met Eric but spoke to him on the phone when he was in the hospital with Lisa-my very special friend. He sounded so happy with Lisa at his side. She is a wonderful friend and a wonderful Sister; and I am glad that she spent time with him and left him knowing that he was loved very much. I am looking forward to meeting him someday with other special family and friends in heaven where we know he now lives.

Reply
11/29/2010 12:12:17 pm

Hi Lisa,
As soon as I saw your name, sweet memories flooded my heart. And Joni was blessed too when I told her. You have our hearts with Eric. It's ALWAYS hard to lose someone but when they go to be with Jesus the sting of death sure is gone. He is right now, this very moment, having a wonder-FULL time with Jesus. And of course, the benefit for us is to see him again with Him!

Reply



Leave a Reply.