Eric never made a negative comment, ever ! about anyone. He wasnt one to pass judgement, and let people know about it. No gossip, no wasted words. I believe he was a good Christian example in that way. Jim Hart
Mike Huwe
11/3/2010 02:45:05 am

I am still spaced out by Eric's departure. Jim, the picture is awesome. Lisa, it was wonderful to share some time talking with you. The web page is beautiful.

Reply
John Bass
11/3/2010 05:21:20 am

...Eric wasn't always so taciturn; as a kid, he was rather noisy and talkative. I slept on the top bunk in our house on Via Pasqual in Hollywood Riviera, and for ten years he kept me awake into the deep recesses of the night by...TALKING. Certain un-fortunate things happened to Eric in his teen years; names shall be omitted to protect the reputations of the guilty. However, his quietness in his adult years served him well...he would just walk away rather than say something nasty about someone...--John "Jeff" Bass

Reply
James Bergan
8/16/2011 12:49:55 pm

Bota was a great waterman. Todos, my son Bryce, and I had the good fortune to spend oceanic time with him. I will always have Eric in my heart.

Reply



Leave a Reply.